Saturday, December 18, 2010


STORY: Van Dom

LOGO: Mike Carroll


Tharg: Nicolas Bannwarth

Rojaws: Matt Soffe

Sinister Dexter: Staticgirl

Dictators of Zrag: Bolt-01

Toby and Hoagy: Dave Candlish

Tharg and Tyranny Rex: Kevin Levell

Tharg and Jena: Johnny McMonagle

Ace Trucking Co: Liam Byrne

Zombo, Artie Gruber and Shako: Malcolm Kirk

Bill Savage, Rogue Trooper and Defoe: Bruce McClaren

Cassandra Anderson: Chris Askham

Slaine on stage: Elchivo

The Gronk: BMB

Zenith, Meltdown Man and MACH 1: Filip Roncone

Judge Dredd: Owen Watts

Samantha Slade and Niamh: Tony Rothwell

Halo Jones: David Blankley

Slaine warp spasm: Louis Carter

Johnny Alpha: Dark Jimbo

Dirty Frank and Nemesis: Dave Hedmark

Hammerstein and Nikolai Dante: David Withers

Defoe and Zombo: Woolly

Toby: Brigonos Mac Giolla Chomhgaill

Durham Red: David Blankley

Jazz Robot: Bhuna Roche

Snazz Robot: Steven Denton

Stogie: Mike Carroll

Wulf: Brigonos Mac Giolla Chomhgaill

Shakara: Darren Stephens

Missed some pictures? Start again and try to find them!